Paulien Knol

paulien@vpgopmeer.nl

Voorzitster

Barbara Dijkman

barbara.dijkman@vpgopmeer.nl

Secretaresse

Toon Rutgers

toon.rutgers@vpgopmeer.nl

Penningmeester

Ida Dijkman

ida.dijkman@vpgopmeer.nl

Bestuur
Kees Veeken
kees.veeken@vpgopmeer.nl
Bestuur
Cora Bakker
cora.bakker@vpgopmeer.nl
Bestuur
   

                                                   

webmaster: webmaster@vpgopmeer.nl